Caldwell County Republican Party

Caldwell County, North Carolina November 3, 2020

BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:

- A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval
- to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. Where authorized, you may write in a candidate by filling in the oval and writing the



FEDERA	L OFFICES		STATE OFFICES	NC C	ommissioner of I
					(You may vote for ON
President and Vice President of the United States (You may vote for ONE)		NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)		MIKE CAUSE Republican Wayne Goodwi	
	.D J. TRUMP EL R. PENCE can		Al Pisano Constitution Roy Cooper Democrat	NC	Commissioner of
•	R. Biden D. Harris		Steven J. DiFiore Libertarian DAN FOREST		(You may vote for Of
Democrat Don Bla	nkenship		Republican		Republican Jessica Holme
William Constitution	Mohr	NO	C Lieutenant Governor		Democrat
Howie H	-		(You may vote for ONE) MARK ROBINSON		NC Secretary of S
Green Jo Jorg			Republican Yvonne Lewis Holley Democrat	•	E.C. SYKES Republican
Libertariar	(Spike) Cohen				Elaine Marshal Democrat
Write-in			NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)		NC Superintende
	Senate vote for ONE)		JIM O'NEILL Republican		Public Instruct (You may vote for O
тном	TILLIS		Josh Stein Democrat		CATHERINE Republican Jen Mangrum
Republic Shanno Libertariar	n W. Bray		NC Auditor		Democrat
Democrat			(You may vote for ONE) ANTHONY WAYNE		NC Treasure (You may vote for O
Constitution			(TONY) STREET Republican		Ronnie Chatte
Dis	Representatives trict 5 vote for ONE)		Beth A. Wood Democrat	•	Democrat DALE R. FOI Republican
David W	/ilson Brown				NC Supreme Co
Republic Jeff Gre	gorv	NC Co	mmissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)		Seat 1 (You may vote for O Cheri Beasley
Constitution	วกั ้		STEVE TROXLER Republican		Democrat PAUL NEWB Republican
				1	

NC Supreme Court	NO OL LO	
Associate Justice Seat 2 (You may vote for ONE)	NC State Senate District 46 (You may vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN OFFICES
PHIL BERGER, JR. Republican	Edward Phifer Democrat	Board of Education
Lucy Inman Democrat	WARREN DANIEL Republican	(You may vote for THREE) DARRELL CLAYTON
NC Supreme Court	NO Harras of Barras and division	PENNELL Republican
Associate Justice Seat 4	NC House of Representatives District 87 (You may vote for ONE)	Elaine Setzer-MaxwellMike Vincent
(You may vote for ONE) TAMARA BARRINGER	Corie Schreiber	CHRISTOPHER BECKER
Republican Mark Davis Democrat	Democrat DESTIN HALL Republican	Republican ANN B. EDWARDS
Zomooid.		Republican WILLIAM (BJ) FORE
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 4	DISTRICT OFFICES	Republican DANIEL HOLMAN
(You may vote for ONE)	NC District Court Judge	Republican Sarah Greer Koenig
Democrat APRIL C. WOOD	District 25 Seat 8	Write-in
Republican	(You may vote for ONE) BURFORD A. CHERRY	Write-in
NC Court of Appeals Judge	Republican	Write-in
Seat 5 (You may vote for ONE)	NC District Court Judge District 25	Soil and Water Conservation
Lora Christine Cubbage Democrat	Seat 9 (You may vote for ONE)	District Supervisor (You may vote for ONE)
FRED GORE Republican	RICHARD S. HOLLOWAY Republican	ALLEN TOLBERT Republican John E. Card
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 6	NC District Court Judge District 25 Seat 10	Write-in
(You may vote for ONE) Gray Styers	(You may vote for ONE) ANDREA CHIZ	
Democrat CHRIS DILLON Republican	PLYLER Republican	End of Ballot
	COUNTY OFFICES	
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 7		For more
(You may vote for ONE) Reuben F. Young	Board of Commissioners (You may vote for THREE)	information
Democrat JEFF CARPENTER	Michael R. Sloan	call
Republican	ROBBIE WILKIE Republican	Caldwell
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 13	JEFF BRANCH Republican	County
(You may vote for ONE)	RANDY T. CHURCH Republican	Republican Party
Chris Brook Democrat JEFFERSON G.		raity
GRIFFIN Republican	Register of Deeds (You may vote for ONE)	828-572-2018